普吉岛

安达曼海中一座宏伟的岛屿,在这里每个人都能找到自己喜欢的假期。访问前您需要了解的一切--概况、街区、海滩、最佳旅游景点、住宿。

您是否梦想过这样一个地方:白色沙滩的宁静与丰富的文化遗产和充满活力的夜生活完美融合?普吉岛可以让您梦想成真。是什么让这座岛屿成为安达曼海上的明珠、泰国乃至整个亚洲的主要旅游中心?

普吉岛海滩

普吉岛的历史与夕阳一样多姿多彩。印度和中国之间的一条主要贸易路线途经该岛,并遭到海盗的劫掠。谁能忘记 18 世纪抵御缅甸入侵的女英雄 Chan 和 Mook?

普吉岛是泰国最大的岛屿,面积约 540 平方公里。想象一下,该岛的面积几乎是新加坡面积的 1.5 倍!普吉岛的特点是多山、热带森林,当然还有最纯净的海滩。

从热闹的芭东海滩(Patong Beach)到宁静的卡塔喏海滩(Kata Noi),再到亚努伊(Yanui)的美丽浮潜,普吉岛的沙滩适合各种类型的度假者。您喜欢水上运动吗?或者您喜欢躺在沙滩上看书?无论如何,您都能在普吉岛的海滩上找到所需的一切。岛上的寺庙,如查龙寺(Wat Chalong)和大佛纪念碑(Big Buddha Monument),可以让您了解普吉岛精神的一面。普吉岛是美食爱好者的天堂,这里既有传统的泰国菜,也有国际风味的菜肴。

何时前往

您以为可以随时跳上飞机前往普吉岛?是的,但了解热带季风气候将帮助您选择最合适的季节。普吉岛基本上有两个季节:

  • 从 11 月到次年 4 月的旱季是海滩度假、户外游览和参加当地节日的最佳时节。
  • 5 月至 10 月的雨季是那些不喜欢拥挤、但喜欢低价且不介意下点小雨的游客的理想选择。

交通

普吉岛的交通并不像您想象的那么困难。岛上有各种交通工具可供选择:当地的嘟嘟车和熟悉的打车软件。顺便说一下,您可以叫一辆摩托车出租车,这与我们习惯的大多数国家不同。您也可以租用交通工具--但请记住,如果您租用车辆,请确保您熟悉当地的驾驶规则,并习惯左侧通行。

Read about 普吉岛

Phuket

A magnificent island in the Andaman Sea, where everyone can find a vacation to his liking. Everything you need to know before visiting - overview, neighborhoods, beaches, best places to visit, accommodation.

Have you ever dreamed of a place where the serenity of white sandy beaches blends seamlessly with a rich cultural heritage and vibrant nightlife? The island of Phuket can make those dreams come true. What really makes this island the pearl of the Andaman Sea and the main tourist center of Thailand, and probably all of Asia?

Phuket Beaches

Phuket's history is as colorful as its sunsets. A major trade route between India and China passed through the island and was plundered by sea pirates. And who can forget the heroines Chan and Mook, who fought off the Burmese invasion in the 18th century?

Phuket is the largest island in Thailand, with an area of about 540 square kilometers. Imagine - the area of the island is almost one and a half times the size of Singapore! Phuket is characterized by mountainous areas, tropical forests and, of course, the purest beaches.

From the bustling Patong Beach to the serene shores of Kata Noi and the beautiful snorkeling at Yanui, Phuket has a stretch of sand for every type of vacationer. Do you love water sports? Or maybe you like to laze around with a book? Either way, you'll find everything you need on Phuket's beaches. The island's temples, such as Wat Chalong and the Big Buddha Monument, give an insight into the spiritual side of Phuket. The island is a food lover's paradise, offering a combination of traditional Thai dishes with an international flavor.

When to visit

Think you can hop on a plane and head to Phuket anytime you want? Yes, but understanding the tropical monsoon climate will help you choose the most appropriate season. There are basically two seasons in Phuket:

  • The dry season from November to April is the best time for beach vacations, outdoor excursions and participating in local festivals.
  • The wet season from May to October is ideal for those who don't like crowds, but prefer lower prices and don't mind a little rain.

Transport

Getting around Phuket is not as difficult as you might think. The island has all the options for transportation: local tuk-tuks and familiar cab apps. By the way, you can order a motorcycle cab, unlike most of the countries we are used to. You can also rent transportation - but keep in mind that if you rent a vehicle, make sure you are familiar with local driving rules and are used to left-hand traffic.

Read about Phuket